Lakeland Entrepreneur Awards

A night to celebrate entrepreneurs? Yes, please!

From honoring our city’s entrepreneurs to an inspirational keynote from Troy Carter, this will be a night to remember.

David Lyons’ Entrepreneur of the Year Nominees

This person has been a member or is a current member at Catapult. They successfully manage a business while demonstrating a strong entrepreneurial mindset through their creative approaches, willingness to take risks, passion, and perseverance. Not only is this person a trailblazer in their field, but they also dedicate time to give back to the Lakeland community.

Chris McArthur | Black and Brew, Patriot Coffee Roasters & A Cow Named Moo

Angie Ruff | Compass Blending

Laura Helm | Ashton Events, Haus 820, The Collective

Ricardo Rivera | Dynamic Security

People’s Choice Nominees

Nikki Hunt | Scout & Tag

Benjamin Vickers | Honeycomb Bread Bakers

Josh “Bump” Galletta | Bump Galletta

Congratulations to the 2019 winners!

Catapulter of the Year | David Young

David Lyon’s Entrepreneur of the Year | Jennifer Smurr

Entrepreneur Champion | Cory Petcoff

People’s Choice | Erkan & Berna Nar